ABOUT US

Read More

STUDY MATERIALS

Read More

COST UPDATES

Read More

VIDEO CLASSES

Read More

ANNOUNCEMENT

Swapping the corresponding live class:-

 

Morning

Evening

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Friday

Saturday

Saturday (Rec)


Revision Class on RTP on 21th February at 11 am

                                               Video Backup Class                       

 Material(ipcc)

 

 1st Class

 Monday-(18/01/16)-Time-5.30PM or Tuesday-(19/01/16)-Time-11.00AM

 2nd Class

 Wednesday-(20/01/16)-Time-5.30PM or Friday-(22/01/16)-Time-11.00AM

 3rd Class

 Sunday-(24/01/16)-Time-8.00AM

 4th Class 

 Monday-(25/01/16)-Time-5.30PM

 5th Class

 Wednesday-(27/01/16)-Time-5.30PM or Friday-(29/01/16)-Time-11.00AM

 Labour(ipcc)

 

 1st Class

 Sunday-(31/01/16)-Time-8.00AM

 2nd Class 

 Monday-(01/02/16)-Time-5.30PM or Tuesday-(02/02/16)-Time-11.00AM

 3rd Class

 Wednesday-(03/02/16)-Time-5.30PM or Friday-(05/02/16)-Time-11.00AM

 4th Class

 Sunday-(07/02/16)-Time-8.00AM

 5th Class

 Monday-(08/02/16)-Time-5.30PM or Tuesday-(09/02/16)-Time-11.00AM

 6th Class

 Wednesday-(11/02/16)-Time-5.30PM or Friday-(12/02/16)-Time-11.00AM

CA Final AMA Fast track Video batch Starting from 25th January 2016 at 7:00am to 10:15am From Monday to Saturday Fee-Rs 8,400/- (Maximum 20 Student's)

Starting from April 2016 Days: Mor Batch-(Mon+Wed+Fri+Sat) at 6:30am to 10:00am & Eve Batch- Days: (Tue+Thu+Fri+Sat) at 5:30pm to 9:00pm Course fee 12,000/-

Starting form 1st week of April 2016 Days:(Mon+wed+Thu+Sat)Time:(11.00AM to 1.30PM) IPCC/CS Course fee Rs. 6,600/- CMA inter Course fee Rs. 8,400/-

Staritng from 8th February 2016 Days : (Monday to Saturday) Time : (2pm to 4.30pm) IPCC/CS : Course Fee Rs. 3000/-CMA :Course Fee Rs. 5000/- (Maximam 20 Student's)

Starting From 2nd Week of April 2016 Morning Batch : Days : (Mon+Wed+Fri+Sat) at (7am to 9.30am) Day Batch : Days : (Tue+Wed+Fri+Sat) at (2pm to 4.30pm) IPCC/CS- Course Fee Rs. 4000/-CMA Course Fee Rs. 5000/-

   1st  Week Backup Class

 Class held on

 Topic covered

                          To be played on

 15th January

 Relevant Costing

                          31st January Sunday at 7 am

 16th January

 Relevant Costing

                          31st January Sunday at 11 am

 20th January

 Relevant Costing

                          2nd February Tuesday at 7 am

 22th January

 Relevant Costing

                          4th February Thursday at 7 am

 23th January

 Standard Costing

                          7th February Sunday at 7 am

 25th January

 Standard Costing

                          7th February Sunday at 11 am

 27th January

 Standard Costing

  9th February Tuesday at 7 am

 29th January

 Standard Costing

 11th February Thursday at 7 am

 30th January

 Standard Costing

 16th February Tuesday at 7 am

 

                                                           2nd Week Backup Class                                               

 Class held on

 Topic covered

                          To be played on

 13th January

 Marginal & Relevant Costing

                          3rd February Wednesday at 5.30 pm

 15th January

 Relevant Costing

  7th February Sunday at 7 am

 16th January

 Relevant Costing

  7th February Sunday at 11 am

 20th January

 Relevant Costing

                          8th February Monday at 5.30 pm

 22th January

 Relevant Costing

                          10th February Wednesday at 5.30 pm

 23th January

 Standard Costing

                          15th February Monday at 5.30 pm

 25th January

 Standard Costing

                          17th February Wednesday at 5.30 pm

 27th January

 Standard Costing

  21st February Sunday at 7 am

 29th January

 Standard Costing

  22nd February Monday at 5.30 pm

 30th January

 Standard Costing

  24th February Wednesday at 5..30 pm


 

A. VDO (6-7) classes will be played at end of February 2016 at centre.

B. Outside student-fee for these classes is Rs. 3,000/-

C. For students enrolled previously with us, no fee is required for these classes.

LOG IN

New User ?     |     Forgot password ?