ABOUT US

Read More

STUDY MATERIALS

Read More

COST UPDATES

Read More

VIDEO CLASSES

Read More

ANNOUNCEMENT

                     Final VDO Backup Class

 Class held on

 Topic covered

                         To be played on

 23rd May

 Transportation

                         12th June Sunday at 11 AM

 24th May

 Transportation

                         15th June Wednesday at 5.30 PM

 25th May

 Transportation

                         16th June Thursday at 6.30 AM

 27th May

 Transportation

                         19th June Sunday at 6.30 AM

 28th May

 Simulation

                         19th June Sunday at 11 AM

 30th May

 Simulation

                         22nd June Wednesday at 5.30 PM

 31st May

 Simulation

                         23rd June Thursday at 6.30 AM

 1st June

 Simulation

                         26th June Sunday at 6.30 AM

 3rd June

 Pert & CPM

                         26th June Sunday at 11 AM

 4th June

 Pert & CPM

                         29th June Wednesday at 5.30 PM

 6th June

 Pert & CPM

                         30th June Thursday at 6.30 AM

 7th June

 Pert & CPM

                         3rd July Sunday at 6.30 AM

 8th June

 Pert & CPM

                         3rd July Sunday at 11 AM

 11th June

 Pert & CPM

                         6th July Wednesday at 5.30 PM

 13th June

 Pert & CPM

                         7th July Thursday at 6.30 AM


IPCC Video Backup Class     

 Reconciliation

 

 1st Class

 Wednesday-(22/06/16)-Time-5.30PM

 2nd Class

 Thursday-(23/06/16)-Time-5.30PM

 Standard Costing

 

 1st Class

 Saturday-(25/06/16)-Time-5.30PM

 2nd Class

 Monday-(27/06/16)-Time-5.30PM

 3rd Class

 Wednesday-(29/06/16)-Time-5.30PM

 4th Class

 Saturday-(02/07/16)-Time-5.30PM

Starting from 15th July 2016 to 15th October 2016

Days – Monday to Saturday at 2pm to 4.30pm

Course fee : Ipcc & CS Rs.4000/-

                     Cma inter Rs.5,500/-

Any past VDO Class is Available to watch at centre with additional fee :

IPCC Per Class Rs.100/-

Final Per Class Rs.200/-

Timing Any Week day at 11am / 2pm / 5.30pm

for Sunday 6.30am / 11am

Swap Class for May’ 2016

 

Morning at 6.30 a.m.

Evening at 5.30 p.m.

Mon- Live

Mon- VDO

Tues- Live

Tues- Live

Wed- Live

Thurs- Live

Fri- Live

Fri – Live or Sunday- VDO at 7 AM

Sat- Live

Sat- VDO or Sunday – VDO at 11 am


CA,CMA Final live batch

Starting from 16/5/2016 : Morning Batch (all live): Mon +Tues + Wed + Fri + Sat, from 6:30 am to 10 am & Evening Batch : Mon (vdo) +Tue (live) +Thu (live) + Fri (live) + Sat (vdo) from 5:30 pm to 9 pm. & Fri + Sat Class Next Backup Sun 7am & 11am. Course fee 12,000/-  & completed by 25/9/16

Back up Class : VDO of live class will be available after 2 weeks. Without any additional charge.

CA , CMA Final Fast Track VDO Batch

Staring From 1st May 2016 To 31st July 2016
Staring From 4th August 2016 To 15th October 2016 (With Extra Class)
Course fee Rs.9,300/-on All 7 days at 6.30am to 10am
CA,CMA FINAL VDO Batch
Staring From 22nd May 2016 To 30th September 2016
 
Days:(Mon+Tue+Wed+Fri+Sat) at 11am
Course fee Rs.8,400

LOG IN

New User ?     |     Forgot password ?